2020 Rights Tracker Update: ‘The State of Global Human Rights’

We will release our 2020 human rights scores on 24/25 June and we’re very much looking forward to sharing them with the world.

You are warmly invited to our online launch event, and be among the first in the world to explore the human rights data. Please register here.

Journalists can sign up to receive embargoed access to the new data a week early: please register here.

The event is 90 minutes and will begin at:

Wednesday 24 June
9pm Rio de Janiero
8pm New York
5pm Los Angeles
2pm Rarotonga

Thursday 25 June
12 noon Auckland
10am Melbourne
8am Hong Kong

All welcome! Please invite your colleagues and friends. We’re looking forward to sharing the data with you.

We realise it won’t be at a good time for most people in Africa or Europe, so we’ll also record the event and post it online for those who can’t make it.

See you there!

Thanks for your interest in HRMI. To explore our human rights scores, please visit our Rights Tracker, where you can find data by country, right, or people group.

You are also most welcome to follow us on TwitterYouTubeLinkedIn, and Facebook, and sign up to receive occasional newsletters here.