Join our 2021 launch webinar

Be among the first in the world to see our 2021 Rights Tracker scores, and learn what the latest Human Rights Measurement Initiative research shows about how Covid-19 has affected human rights around the world.

Join the HRMI team for a 90-minute webinar introducing the 2021 dataset, and hear from our research leads about the trends and findings you can use in your work.

There will be an opportunity to ask questions about your country or area of interest.

All welcome; please spread the word!

Register now.

June 24, 2021 at 9am HKT │ 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

June 23, 2021 at 6pm PDT | 9pm EDT | 10pm BRT

Media are welcome to have early embargoed access to the data. Sign up here.